Home Axess: your real estate agency in a nutshell
Home Axess

At Home Axess, we distinguish ourselves from other real estate agencies by being a sales office specialised in the commercialisation of new-build real estate programs in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.

We are VEFA (Vente en Futur Etat d'Achèvement) experts, with strong knowledge and experience in the sale of new-build properties.

Home axess - Real estate agency - Luxembourg - VEFA specialist - Office sales


Our concept

By placing the investors at the centre of our attention, we are able to meet their real investment objectives: whether for a main residence or a property to offer on the rental market, our mission is to ensure the sustainability of their project.

Thanks to the technical education of our advisors, we master the full purchase process. Come with serenity: we will provide you with the assistance you need to understand the specifications of our properties, review and validate the plans, sign the contract as well as plan your future interior.

Our mission goes way beyond: we will be glad to build with you, local and foreign investors, a lasting partnership by offering tailor-made services such as property renting, rental management and interior design services.


Home Axess - Specialiste VEFA - Vente sur plan - Conseil investissement - Investir Luxembourg
Our programmes

We are glad to work with committed real estate developers of large-scale projects, such as the Ban de Gasperich, as well as on smaller programmes aiming to modernise certain urban areas.

Our agency has a diversified "off-market" portfolio, enabling us to respond to each type of investment across the country.

The new-build programmes we offer have one thing in common: they fully comply with our quality standards. We carefully evaluate the characteristics of the construction and its finishes, the support and follow-up proposed by the developer, the mix of surfaces and budgets, as well as the architecture and localisation.

Home Axess - Revendeur officiel quartier Cloche d Or - Vente appartement - studio Gasperich

Our projects

Home Axess is at the dawn of its development.

Luxembourg is a multicultural and economically diversified country, where it is possible to meet investors from all walks of life. With a huge potential, the market of new second homes remains non-existent, whereas the overall market maturity would allow hosting this segment. 

With the launch of our new second-residences.lu platform, we intend to revolutionise the art of investing, as we propose a unique real estate concept in the Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg: pleasure real estate.

Our platform will offer an exclusive variety of real estate programmes abroad, further to a thorough selection in line with our quality standards.

Secondes-residences.lu is an innovative concept, fully operated by Home Axess. It is designed to accompany investors in the buying process of their residence abroad, with the same quality standards as for a purchase in the Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg.
 
The success of Home Axess: the excellence of a team with dynamic personalities, bringing together an architect, an engineer, as well as experts in the fields of financing, luxury goods and communications.

L'agence Home Axess en quelques mots
 
Home Axess

Chez Home Axess, nous nous distinguons des autres agences immobilières en étant avant tout un bureau de ventes spécialisé dans la commercialisation de programmes immobiliers neufs au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg.

Nous sommes experts dans la VEFA : Vente en Futur Etat d’Achèvement.

Home axess - Agence immobiliere - Luxembourg - Rue Sigismond - Luxembourg Bonnevoie - Bureau ventes sur plan - VEFA


Le concept

En plaçant l’investisseur au centre de notre attention, nous sommes en mesure de répondre à ses réels objectifs d’investissement : qu’il s’agisse d’une résidence principale ou d’un bien destiné au marché de la location, notre mission est d’assurer la pérennité de son projet. 

Grâce à la formation technique de nos conseillers, nous maitrisons le processus d’achat dans sa globalité. Nos acquéreurs peuvent aborder la compréhension du cahier des charges, la validation des plans, la signature des contrats et finalement l’aménagement intérieur avec sérénité. 

Mais notre mission ne s’arrête pas là : nous assurons également la continuité de notre relation en proposant des services sur mesure comme la mise en location, la gestion locative ou la décoration intérieure pour les investisseurs locaux et étrangers


Home Axess - Specialiste VEFA - Vente sur plan - Conseil investissement - Investir Luxembourg

 
Nos programmes

Nous avons la chance de travailler avec des promoteurs engagés et de commercialiser des projets de grande ampleur, tel que le Ban de Gasperich, mais également de plus petites tailles permettant de moderniser certaines zones urbaines. 

Nous disposons d’ un portefeuille « off-market » diversifié, capable de répondre à tout type d’investissement partout dans le pays.

Les programmes neufs que nous proposons ont tous un point commun : répondre à notre charte qualité. Celle-ci se base sur des critères d’évaluation tels que les caractéristiques de la construction et de ses finitions, la prise en charge et le suivi de nos clients par le promoteur, la mixité proposée des surfaces et des budgets, ainsi que l’architecture et  l’implantation.


Home Axess - Revendeur officiel quartier Cloche d Or - Vente appartement - studio Gasperich

Nos projets

Home Axess est à l’aube de son développement. 

Le Luxembourg est un pays multiculturel, économiquement diversifié, où il est possible de côtoyer des investisseurs de tous les horizons. Avec un potentiel énorme, le marché des résidences secondaires neuves reste inexistant alors que sa maturité lui permet d’accueillir le segment d’achat en villégiature. 

Avec le lancement de notre nouvelle plateforme secondes-residences.lu, nous comptons révolutionner l’art d’investir en proposant un concept unique au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg : l’immobilier plaisir. 

Notre plateforme proposera une sélection exclusive de programmes neufs à l’étranger choisis suite à une sélection approfondie en lien avec notre engagement qualité.

secondes-residences.lu est un concept novateur, intégralement piloté par Home Axess, qui accompagnera les investisseurs dans leur processus d’achat à l’étranger avec la même qualité de services que pour un achat au Grand-Duché du Luxembourg.
 
 
Le succès Home Axess : la richesse d’une équipe aux personnalités dynamiques réunissant un architecte, un ingénieur, un financier, un communiquant, et un expert en placements de produits de luxe.